2016 Wrap up

Sporadic posts turned into non-existent posts towards the end of last year. Honestly, I didn’t really give it a second thought. That’s kinda the way most blogs go out, posts just stop showing up and one day the URL just directs to some 404 style page. Maybe that’s how this one will end up but, not just get. I didn’t fish much more after a Thurston and I got out with Evie, but I did sneak out some with Matt, Chad, out of town family, and on some solo adventures. Not going to try and summarize anything but, here’s some pics I liked from the trips.

I randomly ran into a few folks over the last few months of 2016 who let me know they actually read this thing. Just wanted to say thanks to anyone who does read the posts on here. Always nice to hear people get some sort of enjoyment out of this little project.

Happy New Year, everyone. Hope your 2017 is the best year yet. See ya on the water. 

This entry was posted in Fishing Trip. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2016 Wrap up

  1. jsevaly says:

    Keep posting in 2017 Danny. I read this thing and definitely enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

