Creeks are open and I’m behind

It’s been a busy start to summer. Rather than blab on about stuff, here’s a video of Chad catching a fat rainbow on opening day of creeks a few weeks back.

I haven’t been out as much as I’d like but, that’s how it goes. I’ve been doing some spin fishing on my lunch breaks. I’ve been skunked but of course Chad has joined me a time or two and shown me how it’s done.

  

I’ve hit up Grant Creek a couple times now. Below I90 just doesn’t have the feel of healthy water. I managed to get into a brown though…

Hit Grant Creek again today and had a much more productive outing. Never underestimate small water. Video of that will get posted later.

Happy angling.

This entry was posted in Fishing Trip and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

