Blog pics just got a whole lot better

In my last trip report, I mentioned that my camera batteries died and I missed getting a pic of the rainbow I caught. That was the last straw. I stopped by Costco and picked up a Fuji FinePix XP60. I passed on the model by Panasonic that had GPS. Anglers are supposed to be secretive of where they go after all…

20130328-220255.jpg

It came with an 8GB memory card, neoprene case, and a floating lanyard. So look for some improved pics soon. Should be getting out Tuesday afternoon. Hopefully the warm weather doesn’t cause the runoff to blow the rivers out just yet…

Happy angling!

This entry was posted in Gear and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

