Yes, we’re still here

Over a month between posts is far too long. And to the few folks who stop by, I apologize. It’s been cold and I’ve been playing on my Surly Pugsley rather than getting a line wet.

But, that doesn’t mean this blog is defunct. I will be getting out with a friend soon, using a spinner set up while he runs a fly rod and we hunt for pike. Keep an eye out for that trip report.

And I’ve been trying to shame a friend into posting a story he’s been working on for sometime. I’m looking forward to the topic and hopefully you’ll be enjoying that in the near future.

Until then, Happy Angling.

This entry was posted in Random Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

